Click & Visit the website :     RBI     SBI     SSC     IBPS     UPSC     MHA – IB     Railways     CBSE     TET        ||    Welcome To India’s Fastest Growing Institute. Help line Number 7808890777 Feel Free to Call Us.
register logo



NSE Certified Market Professional (NCMP) certificates are issued to those candidates who have cleared NCFM modules (stated in Table below) as per the following eligibility criteria:

NCMP Level 1 3 - 4 modules
NCMP Level 2 5 - 6 modules
NCMP Level 3 7 - 8 modules
NCMP Level 4 9 - 10 modules
NCMP Level 5 11 or more modules
Sr. No.Name of Module
1Financial Markets: A Beginners' Module
2Mutual Funds : A Beginners' Module
3Currency Derivatives: A Beginner's Module
4Equity Derivatives: A Beginner's Module
5Interest Rate Derivatives: A Beginner's Module
6Commercial Banking in India : A Beginner's Module
1Back Office Operations Module
2Banking Sector Module
3Capital Market (Dealers) Module
4Commodities Market Module
5Derivatives (Advanced) Module
6Derivatives Market (Dealers) Module
7FIMMDA-NSE Debt Market (Basic) Module
8Financial Market (Advanced) Module
9Fundamental Analysis Module
10Insurance Module
11Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management Module
12Macroeconomics for Financial Markets Module
13Merger & Acquisitions Module
14Mutual Funds (Advanced) Module
15NSDL–Depository Operations Module
16Operations Risk Management Module
17Options Trading (Advanced) Module
18Options Trading Strategies Module
19Project Finance Module
20Securities Market (Advanced) Module
21Securities Market (Basic) Module
22Technical Analysis Module
23Wealth Management Module
24Venture Capital and Private Equity Module

This hierarchy of certifications is aimed at enabling the candidates to better demonstrate their domain knowledge relating to financial markets.

Candidates are requested to kindly take note of the following:

  • Only valid NCFM certificates (i.e. certificates not yet time-barred) for the modules stated in Table 1, obtained on or after August 17, 2007, will be taken into account for NCMP certification. However, the NCMP certificate itself would have no validity period. At most one Beginners' module will be counted towards certification for Level 1 and not more than two Beginners' modules will be counted towards certification for Level 2 and above.
  • Only successful attempts for distinct modules will be considered. In other words, if a candidate has successfully cleared the same module more than once, then only one of those attempts of that particular module will be considered for the NCMP certification.
  • In case a candidate is found to be eligible for more than one level, then only the certificate for the highest level will be issued to the candidate. (For example: As of today if a candidate already holds 7 valid certificates since August 17, 2007, then he/she will be directly eligible for NCMP Level 3 certification.)
  • The NCMP certificates will be given in addition to the usual NCFM certificates that are issued to candidates.
  • The NCMP certificates will be generated on a monthly basis and will be dispatched in the subsequent month.